澄清公告

寶鉅證券金融集團有限公司(「本集團」)注意到近日出現聲稱一家名為PCS Asset Management的公司及寶鉅交易的網站(https://www.baojutrad.com/html5/#/home)。

本集團特此澄清,以上提及的PCS Asset Management並非本集團且與本集團無 任何關係。此外,PCS Asset Management並非本集團之附屬公司或聯營公司,本集團亦未於PCS Asset Management持有任何權益。盡本集團所知,本集團與及PCS Asset Management無任何關連亦無任何合作關係。因此,PCS Asset Management 的招聘工作與本公司無關。

而寶鉅交易的網站亦並非由本公司所持有並營運。本集團提醒客戶,切勿登入該網站或向該網站提供任何個人資料。本集團之正確網址為(https://www.pcsfg.com/),而證券之交易網址為(https://itrade.pcsec.com.hk/mts.web/Web2/login/pchk/index.html#big5)。

本集團保留一切採取進一步法律行動之權利。

如有任何查詢,請與本公司客務服務部聯絡。

×
close
Linkedin 騰訊 QQ Weibo 微博
linkedin
qq
weibo
close

私隱政策

客戶於提供任何個人資料給我們前,請詳閱下列要點。

客戶在申請開立戶口、延續戶口及建立或延續信貸便利或要求本集團提供金融投資服務及 / 或其他服務時,須要不時向本集團提供資料。

若客戶未能向本集團提供有關資料,可能會導致本集團無法為閣下開立或延續戶口、或建立或延續信貸便利、或提供金融投資服務或其他服務。

在客戶與本集團的正常業務往來過程中,本集團亦有機會收集客戶的資料。

客戶透過電子途徑 (如電郵或互聯網或話音錄音系統) 提供資料給本集團並不是絕對安全可靠。 若閣下透過電子途徑將資料傳送給我們,或我們根據閣下要求而透過電子途徑將資料傳送給客戶時出現任何錯漏而令閣下蒙受損失,本集團概不負責。因此,客戶在利用電子媒介傳送個人資料時應倍加留意。

除特別聲明外,本集團不會收集可以識別到訪本網站者身分的任何資料。惟本集團會記錄到訪本網站者的瀏覽資料,但有關記錄只顯示你電子郵件地址中地域名稱伺服器地址之部份,以及你曾瀏覽的網頁。本集團會將到訪本網站的總人次及根據地域名稱伺服器地址劃分的到訪者類別等資料,編制網址使用情況的一般統計資料。

客戶的資料可能會 (無論在香港或香港以外) 用於下列用途:

  1. 為客戶提供服務及信貸便利設施之日常運作;
  2. 作信貸檢查;
  3. 協助其他機構作信貸查察;
  4. 確保客戶的信用維持良好;
  5. 為客戶設計金融服務或有關產品;
  6. 推廣金融服務或有關產品;
  7. 確定本集團對客戶或客戶對本集團的債務;
  8. 根據本集團須遵守的法律及 / 或監管要求或法庭命令作出披露;及
  9. 與上述任何項目有關的其他用途。

使用資料作直接促銷:

本集團擬使用及 / 或轉送客戶的資料給本集團的任何聯繫公司作直接促銷,而本集團須為此目的取得客戶同意 (其包括客戶不反對之表示)。因此,務請閣下注意:

  1. 本集團不時持有的閣下的姓名、聯絡詳情、產品及服務投資組合信息、交易模式及行為、財務背景及統計資料可由本集團用於直接促銷;
  2. 以下服務、產品及標的類別可作推廣:
    1. 證券、保險、 資產管理、 基金、地產、投資及相關服務和產品;
    2. 有關上文第 (b) (i) 款所述促銷標的類別的獎賞、年資獎勵或優惠計劃;及
    3. 為慈善及 / 或非牟利目的而作出之捐款及資助;
  3. 若客戶不願意本集團使用及/或轉送個人資料作直接促銷,客戶可行使其不同意此安排的權利。

本集團會把客戶的相關資料保密,但本集團可能會把該等資料提供給以下人士 (無論在香港或香港以外):

  1. 任何代理人、承辦商或向本集團提供與本集團的業務運作有關的行政、電訊、電腦、金融投資、執行交易服務或現金、證券及 / 或合約結算或交收服務或其他服務的第三者服務供應人;
  2. 任何對本集團有保密責任的人,包括對本集團有保密資料承諾的與本集團屬同一集團的公司;
  3. 任何與客戶已有或建議有交易往來的金融機構或交易商;
  4. 任何信貸資料服務機構及於欠帳時給予收數公司;
  5. 任何本集團的實在或建議受讓人、或參與人、或附屬參與人、或本集團對客戶權利的受讓人;
  6. 在本集團必須符合任何司法管轄區的有關法律、法庭指令或監管條例或規則的要求下:任何交易所、實體、代理人、監管或政府機構。通常在此情況下,本集團因須要保密而不能通知客戶、或在徵求客戶的同意後才向上述人士披露有關資料。

在符合《個人資料 (私隱) 條例 (第486章)》(「私隱條例」) 之條款情況下,任何個人有權:

  1. 查核本集團是否持有他的資料及查閱有關的資料;
  2. 要求本集團更正與該人士有關而不準確的資料;
  3. 查悉本集團對處理資料的政策與實務及本集團所持有的個人資料的種類。

任何關於資料查閱或資料更正,或關於資料政策及實務或資料種類等要求,可聯絡:

寶鉅證券金融集團

香港銅鑼灣希慎道18號利園五期11樓A及B室

Email: info@pcsfg.com.hk

根據條例規定,本集團有權就處理任何資料查閱的要求收取合理費用。

本集團除對客戶有保密責任外,無論於收集、紀錄維護及使用客戶之個人資料時,本集團在任何時間亦會恪守私隱政策原則及「私隱條例」之條文及精神。

本集團可對本私隱政策不時作出修改、修訂或補充。

*如英文文本與中文譯本文義有歧異,概以英文本為准。


免責聲明及使用條款

閣下使用寶鉅證券金融集團(“寶鉅”)網站之前,應當請仔細閱讀本免責聲明。閣下使用本網站,即代表閣下同意受本免責聲明之條款的約束。

1. 遵守法規

閣下使用本網站時,須遵守所有適用的法律、法規、條例及規定(『適用法律』)。閣下認同互聯網是全球性的網絡,亦明白適用法律可能因為司法管轄區的不同而有所改變,並同意遵守閣下所在地的『適用法律』。從其他地區接達本網站而此等地區操作屬非法行為者,不得接駁本網站。若閣下未能確定『適用法律』的涵義或『適用法律』針對閣下的適用範圍,請尋求法律意見。

2. 賬戶及密碼

假如閣下要利用寶鉅的網上股票服務,閣下必須在開戶申請表格中提供完整及準確的個人資料,並且簽署客戶協議書及設制和維護一個使用閣下賬戶的密碼。賬戶密碼非常重要,因此必須妥善保管和維護閣下的密碼。寶鉅不會承擔任何因閣下未能妥善保管閣下的密碼或電腦而引致的未經授權而使用閣下網上賬戶的責任。閣下的個人資料如有改變,請盡快提供給寶鉅作出更新。如果我們認為閣下未遵守本免責聲明中規定的任何條款,我們有權隨時禁用閣下的使用者賬戶或密碼。

3. 使用承諾

作為閣下使用本網站的條件,閣下同意不使用本網站作任何不法用途。閣下進一步同意不會:

(a)
在未經寶鉅授權下侵犯、闖進、進入、使用或意圖侵犯、闖進、進入或使用我們的任何其他伺服器及或任何資料範圍﹔
(b)
登載或傳送任何不法、詐騙、誹謗、毀譽、淫褻、色情、褻瀆、威嚇性、粗言穢語、仇恨性、攻擊性及任何含有電腦病毒,或干擾或擾亂與本網站連接的網絡,或以任何其他形式違反有關此等網絡的規例、政策或應用程序﹔
(c)
登載或傳送任何廣告、唆使、連鎖信件、層壓式銷售計劃、投資機會或計劃,或其他非招攬性的商業通訊,或作出泛濫傳送等行為﹔
(d)
以任何方式登載、刊登、傳送、複制、派送或利用經本網站獲取的任何內容作商業用途﹔
(e)
在沒有寶鉅書面的許可下,以任何方式加載、刊登、傳送、複制或分發此網站本身的任何文件,或經本網站獲取任何有版權保障之內容﹔
(f)
容許其他人仕使用閣下的賬號或密碼﹔
(g)
透過發掘、收集或儲存他人的密碼、個人資料或在未經許可的情況下以其他方法意圖進入/使用本網站、其他客戶賬戶或密碼、或電腦系統或連接本網站的網絡。

4. 免責聲明

本免責聲明會不時作出修改而不作預先通知,寶鉅就本網站提供任何明示或暗示的保證,包括但不限於下列的保證:

(a)
本網站可供隨時使用,或不會受到干擾或全無錯誤,或故障的修正﹔
(b)
本網站所載任何內容的准確性、周全性、完整性或適用性﹔
(c)
在本網站內或通過本網站所提供或傳遞的任何服務,以及本網站提供服務的及時性、技術性或安全性﹔
(d)
在未經許可的情況下使用本網站或違反與本網站有關的保安措施之行為﹔
(e)
本網站並無任何電腦病毒或其他有害元素。

凡使用本網站及其內容之使用者,必須自行承擔有關風險。寶鉅無須因本網站內容之錯誤負上任何責任。用戶有義務配置和維護其使用互聯網之所需硬件、軟件和系統設備以滿足所有使用的技術要求。凡因設備或技術而造成的無法使用或不能連接及由此導致的損失,寶鉅一概不負任何責任。

5. 關於本網站

任何本網站內的投資交易工具、資訊或服務由寶鉅在香港提供。本網站不應視為向任何司法管轄地區內的任何人仕提出其進行買賣任何証券、投資或保險的要約、招攬、邀請或建議。瀏覽本網站資訊前,閣下必須同意遵守一切有關限制。使用者需要時應尋求適當的投資、金融、稅務或其他專業或有關意見。本網站或會述及某些金融產品或服務,但並不表示我們向閣下宣傳或推銷此等金融產品或服務,閣下亦不應如此詮釋。本網站內的任何證券、產品或服務未必適合閣下或任何人。此外,寶鉅可能持有本網站所述的部份證券,惟寶鉅必會將客户利益置於寶鉅之上。

6. 使用超連結須知

為方便閣下瀏覽相關資料,此網站可能提供超連結往第三者網站。因寶鉅不能監控其他網站所提供的資料是否正確、網站的效率、可用性、及安全性,為此寶鉅不會對其他網站附上責任。

7. 知識產權

本網站所使用或展示的商標、商用名稱、徽號和服務標章(『商標』),由我們及其他相關人士擁有。未經我們或該等人士的事先書面批准,閣下不可使用此等商標。

本網站之內容受版權法保護。此等資料未經寶鉅事前書面同意不得以任何形式複製、修改、傳送、傳播、出售、分發、出版、傳閱、或用於其它何商業或公共用途。

8. 使用網上系統交易的風險披露

由於無法預計的通訊阻塞或其他原因,電子傳送不一定是一種可靠的通訊方法。通過電子工具進行的交易,在傳送和接收閣下指示或其他資料時會出現延遲,在執行閣下指示時會出現延遲或以不同於閣下發出指示時的價格執行其指示,通訊設施亦會出現故障或中斷。針對此等事項,我們概不負責。通訊中可能有誤解或錯誤的風險,指示發出後通常不可取消。

倘若閣下透過電子交易系統進行交易,閣下將會承受系統相關的風險,包括硬件和軟件發生故障的風險。任何系統發生故障的後果可能使閣下的指示不能按其指令執行或者根本沒有被執行。如我們知悉或懷疑就閣下使用本網站有違反保安要求或其他可疑情況,我們有權延遲或拒絕執行指示。

經互聯網向我們傳送電郵資訊,不保證完全安全。使用者經互聯網傳送資訊給我們時招致任何損失、或我們按用戶的要求經互聯網向其發出資訊時令使用者招致任何損失,我們概不負責。

證券價格可能時有波動,而任何個別證券的價格可能會出現起跌,在某些情況下,甚至可能會變成毫無價值。買賣證券存在內在風險,有時不單不能獲取利潤,反而會蒙受損失。

9. 服務的修改

寶鉅保留權利就本網站內容作出修改而不作事前通知。由於系統故障及中斷、互聯網接達故障及其他我們無法控制的技術問題種種不同原因,寶鉅保留將本網站的任何部分暫時或永久撤銷或中止。

10. Cookies及個人資料

閣下流覽本網站時,我們會作記錄,以分析網站的訪客人數、一般使用模式及閣下的個人使用模式並優化閣下的體驗。我們可通過『cookies』方式收集部分該等資料。我們可取得cookies儲存的資料並記錄閣下如何使用本網站。如閣下想禁用cookies或在cookies啟動時通知閣下,可更改流覽器的設定。然而,禁用cookies後閣下可能不可以利用本網站的某些部分。如閣下接受cookies,即代表閣下已確認閣下的資料會如上述說明被收集、儲存、存取及使用。有關我們收集和使用個人資料的更多詳細資訊,請參閱我們的隱私政策(連結在本網站上提供)。

11. 社交媒體

我們會利用某些社交媒體(例如Facebook和Linkedin)。在適用的範圍內,此免責聲明的條款適用於屬於我們或我們的子公司或由我們或我們的子公司管理的所有社交媒體網站,賬戶和/或頁面(統稱,『渠道』)。此外,以下條款適用於我們所有渠道:

(a)
我們有權監控和記錄在我們渠道上被發佈的評論和帖子。閣下同意我們和/或代表我們的第三方使用閣下在我們渠道上發佈的評論和帖子裡的任何資訊(包括但不限於任何想法、概念、訣竅或技術)。
(b)
對於不是我們自身發佈的任何資訊或評論,我們概不負責。
(c)
雖然我們可能會關注或共用其他網站或使用者的資訊,但這並不代表我們認可該社交媒體網站或其他用戶在該網站上發佈的任何資訊,也不代表我們保證任何不是由我們直接發佈的內容的準確性。
(d)
我們保留刪除我們認為侵犯他人權利、存有冒犯性、偏離主題或不恰當的帖子的權利。

12. 適用法律及管轄權

此免責條款受香港特別行政區法律監管及應按照香港特別行政區法律解釋。任何有關本網站的索償應提交至專有審判權的香港法院。
(如此免責條款的中英文版本有任何差異,概以英文版本為准。)


聯絡我們

close
Linkedin 騰訊 QQ Weibo 微博
linkedin
qq
weibo
close

Privacy & Cookies

Please read the following before you send us any Personal Data.

From time to time, it is necessary for customers to supply the Group with data in connection with the opening or continuation of accounts and the establishment or continuation of credit facilities or provision of financial and/or other services.

Failure to supply such data may result in the Group being unable to open or continue accounts or establish or continue credit facilities or provide financial or other services.

Data maybe collected from customers in the ordinary course of the continuation of the business relationship between customers and the Group.

Providing personal information to the Group through electronic means (such as e-mail, Internet or voice recording system) cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure. The Group will not be responsible for any damage suffered by users if they send any information to the Group through electronic devices, or if the Group sends any information through electronic devices at the request of the user. Customers should take heed of such weaknesses and communicate personal information through electronic devices with caution.

The Group will not collect any personal information that identifies a visitor to this Website unless specified otherwise. Your visit to this Website will record only the Domain Name Server, part of your email address and of the pages visited. Such information will be used to prepare aggregate information about the number of visitors to the Website and general statistics on usage patterns of the Website.

The purposes for which data relating to customers may be used (whether within or outside Hong Kong) are as follows:

  1. the daily operation of the services and credit facilities provided to customers;
  2. conducting credit checks;
  3. assisting other institutions to conduct credit checks;
  4. ensuring ongoing credit worthiness of customers;
  5. designing financial services or related products for customers' use;
  6. marketing financial services or related products;
  7. determining the amount of indebtedness owed to or by customers;
  8. meeting the requirements to make disclosure under the requirements of any legal and/or regulatory requirements or court orders binding on the Group; and
  9. purposes relating to any of the above

Use of Data in Direct Marketing:

The Group intends to use and/or transfer the Customer’s data to any related companies of the Group for direct marketing and the Group requires the consent (which includes an indication of no objection) of the Customer for that purpose. In this connection, please note that:

  1. Your name, contact details, products and services portfolio information, transaction pattern and behaviour, financial background and demographic data held by the Group from time to time may be used by the Group in direct marketing;
  2. he following classes of services, products and subjects may be marketed:
    1. securities, insurance, asset management, funds, properties, investment and related services and products;
    2. reward, loyalty or privileges programmes in relation to the class of marketing subjects as referred to in clause B(i) above; and
    3. donations and contributions for charitable and/or non-profit making purposes.
  3. If a Customer does not wish the Group to use and/or transfer the Customer’s data for use in direct marketing, the Customer may, without charge, exercise the right to opt-out.

Data held by the Group relating to a customer will be kept confidential but the Group may provide such information to the following parties (whether within or outside Hong Kong):

  1. any agent, contractor or third party service provider who provides administrative, telecommunications, computer, financial, trade execution, cash, securities and/or contracts clearing or settlement or other services to the Group in connection with the operation of its business;
  2. any other person under a duty of confidentiality to the Group including a group companies of the Group which has undertaken to keep such information confidential;
  3. any financial institution or dealer with which the customer has or proposes to have dealings;
  4. any credit reference agency and in the event of default, any debt collection agency;
  5. any actual or proposed assignee of the Group or participant or sub-participant or transferee of the rights of the Group in respect of the customer; and
  6. any exchange, entity, agency, regulatory or government body in any jurisdiction if required by law or pursuant to any court orders, rules or regulations to which the Group is subject. In such cases, the Group is usually under a duty of secrecy and will not be able to notify a customer or seek his consent in relation to such release of information.

Under and in accordance with the terms of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) (the (“Ordinance”), an individual has the right to:

  1. check whether the Group holds data about him and the right of access to such data;
  2. require the Group to correct any data relating to him which is inaccurate;

The person to whom requests for access to data or correction of data or for information regarding policies and practices and kinds of data held are to be addressed is as follows:

PC Securities Financial Group

11/F, Lee Garden Five, 18 Hysan Avenue, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Email: info@pcsfg.com.hk

In accordance with the terms of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Cap.486 of the Laws of Hong Kong (“the Ordinance”), the Group has the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access request.

In addition to the Group’s duty of confidentiality to customers, the Group shall at all times observe the above privacy principles and the Ordinance of the Hong Kong SAR in collecting, maintaining and using the personal data of customers.

This Policy may be revised, amended or supplemented from time to time by the Group.


Disclaimer & Terms of Use

You are required to read this disclaimer before accessing this PC Securities Financial Group Limited (“PCSFG”) Website. Your use of this Website constitutes your agreement to be bound by the terms in this disclaimer.

1. Observance of the law

All laws, rules, ordinances, and regulations (“applicable law”) must be observed during the usage of the website. You recognize that the internet is a global network and understand that the applicable law may change from jurisdiction to jurisdiction. You agree to observe the “applicable law” in the jurisdiction you are located in. You should not access the website from any area from which the accessing of this website is considered illegal. Please seek legal advice if you are not sure about the meaning of “applicable law” or to what extent such applicable law applies to you.

2. Account And Password

If you want to use internet securities, trading services of PCSFG, you must provide complete and precise information in your account opening form. You must sign our “Client Agreement” and create and maintain a password for your account before you can access the PCSFG website and the related services provided by us. Your password is very important and therefore you should keep it safe. PCSFG is not responsible for unauthorised access to your internet trading account due to your failure in safeguarding your password or your computer. You should keep PCSFG updated if there is any change to your personal information. We have the right to disable your user account or password at any time, if in our opinion you have failed to comply with any of the provisions set out in this disclaimer.

3. Usage Pledge

You agree that you will not use the PCSFG website for any illegal activity or usage. In particular, you agree that you will not:

(a)
Attack, invade, access, use or attempt to attack, invade, access, use any of our servers or any information domain without our authorisation;
(b)
Post or transfer any illegal, fraudulent, defamatory, pornographic, threatening, vulgar, hate, or offensive material or material containing computer viruses, or interfere with or disrupt any network connected to the PCSFG website, or breach in any other way any rule, policy or application program of such network;
(c)
Post or transfer any advertising material, rumour, chain mail, pyramid scheme, investment opportunity or scheme, or other non-enlisting business communication, or engage in any spamming;
(d)
Post, publish, transmit, copy, distribute, or use any of the information on the PCSFG website for business purpose;
(e)
Amend, post, transmit, copy or distribute any of the documents on the PCSFG website, or acquire copyrighted material without our prior written approval;
(f)
Allow any other person to use your account or password;
(g)
Through mining, collecting, or saving another person’s password, personal information, or by using other unauthorised methods, enter/access the website, another user’s account or password, or computer system or network connecting the website.

4. Disclaimer

Please note that this disclaimer is subject to change at any time without prior notice. PCSFG offers no guarantee of any kind, whether express or implied, relating to the website, including, but not limited to, on the following:

(a)
The PCSFG website is accessible, or will not suffer from any interference or is free of errors, or the correction of any malfunction;
(b)
The accuracy, completeness or fitness for a purpose of any content listed on the PCSFG website;
(c)
The timeliness and the level of security of any service provided by or delivered through the website;
(d)
There is no unauthorised access to the PCSFG website or breach of any security measure related to the PCSFG website; or
(e)
The PCSFG website contains no computer virus or other harmful elements.

Each user of the PCSFG website is solely responsible for the risks involved. PCSFG takes no responsibility for any error occurred on the PCSFG website. It’s the user’s duty to set up and maintain the hardware, software and system equipment for internet access so as to satisfy all the technical requirements. PCSFG takes no responsibility from any consequential damage due to any unavailability or disconnection resulting from equipment or technology failure.

5. The PCSFG Website

All investment trading tools, information and services are provided by PCSFG in Hong Kong. The PCSFG website should not be regarded as an offer, solicitation, invitation or recommendation to sell or buy any securities, investment or insurance to any person in any jurisdiction. Before browsing the PCSFG website, you must agree to comply with all restrictions. Persons accessing our website are advised to obtain appropriate investment, financial, tax or other professional advice where necessary. The PCSFG website may mention certain financial products or services. You should not regard these as the promotion or selling of the products or services. We do not represent that any securities, products or services you may view on of through this website are suitable for you or any particular person. PCSFG may have held some of the equity securities mentioned in this website, but PCSFG will place clients’ financial interests ahead of their own.

6. Use of Hyperlinks

PCSFG website may contain hyperlinks to third party websites which are only for your convenience. PCSFG has no control on the accuracy of information provided, efficiency, availability and safety of these websites. PCSFG shall have no liability for third party websites.

7. Intellectual Property

We and other parties (as applicable) own the trademarks, trade names, logos and service marks (“Trademarks”) that are used or displayed on this website. You are not allowed to use any Trademark used or displayed on this website without our or such other parties’ prior written permission.

The information on the PCSFG website is copyright protected. The information may not be copied, modified, transmitted, broadcasted, sold, distributed, published, passed on, or used for any business or public purpose without prior written approval from PCSFG.

8. Risk Disclosure for using online platform trading

Due to unpredictable traffic congestion and other reasons, electronic transmission may not be a reliable medium of communication. Transactions conducted via electronic means are subject to delays in transmission and receipt of your instructions or other information, delays in execution or execution of your instructions at prices different from those prevailing at the time your instructions were given, transmission interruption or blackout, for which we are not liable for. There are risks of misunderstanding or errors in communication. It is usually not possible to cancel an instruction after it has been given. We have a right to delay acting or refuse to act on an instruction if we are aware of or suspect a breach of security or other suspicious circumstances relating to the use of this website.

If you undertake transactions through the internet, you will be exposed to risks associated with the system including the failure of hardware and software. The result of system failure may be that your order is either not executed according to your instructions or is not executed at all.

Email messages sent to us over the internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure. We are not responsible for any loss or damage incurred by users if they send a message to us, or if we send a message to them at their request, over the internet.

The price of securities can and does fluctuate, and any individual security may experience upwards or downwards movements, and may under some circumstances even become valueless. There is an inherent risk that losses may be incurred rather than profit made, as a result of buying and selling securities.

9. Change of Services

We reserve the rights to edit or modify the PCSFG website in whole or in part without prior notice. We also reserve the rights to close the website temporarily or permanently if due to system failure or internet connection failure and other technical difficulties. You agree that PCSFG is not responsible for such changes or closure of the PCSFG website.

10. Cookies and Personal Data

We may record your visit to this website for analysing the number of visitors to this website, general usage patterns and your personal usage patterns and improving your experience. We may gather some of this information through the use of cookies. We will be able to access the information stored on the cookies and record how you use this website. If you prefer, you can set your browser to disable cookies. By disabling cookies, you may not be able to take full advantage of this website. If you accept cookies, you will be acknowledging that your information is being collected, stored, accessed and used as outlined above. Please refer also to our Privacy Policy (link available on the website) for further details on our collection and use of personal data.

11. Social Media

We use certain social media (such as Facebook and Linkedin) and to the extent applicable, the terms of this disclaimer apply to all social media websites, accounts and/or pages which belong to or are managed by us or our subsidiaries (collectively, “Channels”), with references to this “website” or “PCSFG website” replaced with references to such Channel instead. In addition, the following terms shall apply to all our Channels:

(a)
We may monitor and record comments and posts made to our Channels. You consent to any information provided in your comments or posts on our Channels (including, without limitation, any idea, concepts, know-how or techniques) being used by us and/or third parties on our behalf.
(b)
We are not responsible for any information or comments posted on our Channels that we have not posted ourselves.
(c)
While we may follow or share information from other sites or users, we do not endorse specific social media sites themselves, or any information posted on them by other users nor do we guarantee the accuracy of content that is not directly posted by us.
(d)
We reserve the right to remove posts that we deem to be infringing upon the rights of others, offensive, off-topic or inappropriate.

12. Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

This disclaimer is governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. Any dispute arising from the use of this website shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong court.

In case of inconsistency between the Chinese and the English version of this disclaimer, the English version shall prevail.


Contact Us